33 Days of Detox

image

I have decided that for the next thirty-three days I will focus on on my health. My spiritual health, my mental health and of course my physical health. I simply feel that I need to take a step back do a self evaluation and make sure that I am as healthy as possible.

The Christmas season this year will be one of the biggest challenges that I will face.  The long and bitter cold Canadian winter, the lack of sunshine, the loss of a loved one, being a fulltime student as well as working fulltime will take it’s toll on me so I am preparing myself.

Healthy eating will play a huge role and the faster I get into the habit of eating healthy again the Bette I will feel. I have also decided that I will take a selfie everyday so a girl’s gotta feel good to look good right?  If you would like to follow me on this detox journey just follow me on instagram on instagram.  Now excuse me as I decide whether or not to put dressing on this salad.  Oh the task of healthy eating.

Dee
😆

Leave a Reply

