Happy Monday

Monday has not been on my favourite’s list for as long as I can remember and after January it has found its way to all the way to the bottom of the list and for good reasons. However, I have decided to give Monday another chance with hopes that I can change it to be one of the happiest days of the week for me. Believe me when I say it will be difficult because Monday has been a crying day for me so to suddenly try to change it to my smiling day will be challenging but also very rewarding.

I think that I can grab Monday by the horns if I approach it with a smile on my face and happy thoughts on my mind. I know that it is easier said than done but hey it’s worth a try right?

Put on your happy face and make today the best Monday you ever had.

Dee

One thought on “Happy Monday

Leave a Reply

