Hi, I’m Dee and it’s nice to meet you.

 

Tag get to know me

QUESTIONS:

Vital Stats:
Name: Dee
Nicknames: Deezy, TeeTee, and others that I simply refuse to answer to, lol
Birthday: September 28th

Place of Birth: The Caribbean
Star Sign: I don’t believe in signs.

Occupation: Student and blogger

Appearance:
Hair colour: Black
Hair length: Short to long, depends on how my hair feels
Eye colour: Dark Brown
Best feature: My smile
Height: 5’3
Piercings: None
Tattoos: None
Righty of Lefty: Righty

Firsts:
Best friend: None, I’m a bit of a loner
Award: Governor General’s Award for Reading
Sport: Track and field
Real Holiday: Kelowna 2013

Favourites:
Singer/Rapper/Band: TLC/ Bon Jovi/ Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Bob Marley/ Lauryn Hill/ The Temper Trap 
TV Show: I don’t watch tv but I do watch a lot of documentaries on netflix
Colour: Purple
Song: Smile by Nat King Cole,
Restaurant: Original Joes,
Store:  Le Chateau
Shoes: My favourite red Heels

Currently:
Single or Taken: Single
Thinking about: Future Family/How I can help women in Haiti achieve their dreams.
Wearing:  Jeans and tank top

Future:
Want Children: Yes; want to adopt as many as I can.
Want to be married: Yes but if not then I’ll still be happy
Careers in mind: English as a Second Language Teacher/Publisher/ Editor of my own magazine.
Where do you want to live: Scotland, Ireland, Wales, New Zealand.

Do you believe in:
God: Yes
Love at first sight: No  .
Soul Mates: Yes
Heaven: Yes
Hell: YES
Kissing on the first date: Nope.
Yourself: It’s taken a while but yes.

Please go over to  “Transition Tales” and give her a big blog hug and tell her I sent you.

2 thoughts on “Hi, I’m Dee and it’s nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

