I Love You.

  Last night I made a list “actually my app helped me” to make a list of goals I wanted to achieve and one of the goals I made was to learn how to say “I love you” in twenty yes twenty different languages. I know that it’s a goal that I can achieve because I am friends with people from all over this planet. I am having tons of fun already trying to roll some letters and I am having a good time laughing at myself. So far I have learned to say but in French, English, Haitian Kreyol, Chinese, Ukrainian and Tagalog and it’s not even mid day yet. I’m so proud if myself. I welcome your help. Lol

image

Leave a Reply

