#Friday Forwards…. Blog Love.

 

i-love-your-blog

Today I’m showing some blogger love to her30s.com. I stumbled across her spot and clicked that like button instantly. What caught my attention was a post she did on her juicing challenge and I simply continued reading and found myself wondering what took me so long to find her page and that finally there’s someone who understands me.  I am able to relate to her posts and find them very well written as well as informative.  You should definitely stop by her spot and show her some love.

Leave a Reply

