1.2.3 Recipes.

coollogo_com-52276145

I have added something new to the blog and it’s “1.2.3 Recipes”. I am a firm believer in easy to make recipes and I dislike hard to pronounce ingredients and dislike having to go on a hunt to find them even more. I promise that I will only post recipes that I have used so you can breathe much easier in knowing that I have tried them myself. I am now part of a big family with little kids and everyone’s taste buds differ but with a little bit of help I have come up with some recipes that are affordable, enjoyable and as easy as 1.2..3. Hope you enjoy them and please let me know if you tried any and how they turned out.

Leave a Reply

