Reason 101 Why I Love shoes.

 

995669_522429721139740_953540047_n

Happy Hump Day.

When I saw this picture on my feed on facebook I nearly fainted. This is proof that there are people out there who love shoes as much as I do, the fact that they find creative ways to incorporate it into their daily lives such as gardening leaves me speechless. I have this on my do-it-myself list for this summer and I just may record a video. “Preserving the planet in heels” should definitely be my next motto.

Thanks to my facebook friend Karen for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

